Home About Diary CDs Contact

Northumbrian Smallpipes and Fiddle

Andrew and Margaret Watchorn

© Andrew & Margaret Watchorn 2013         Tel: +44 (0) 1665 576245         info@pipesandfiddle.co.uk

SUMMER CONCERTS 2017


Tuesday 13th June - Memorial Hall, Craster 7.30pm


Thursday 22nd June - Village Hall, Holy Island 7.30pm (Tides open 17.30-00.10)


Thursday 29th June – Creighton Hall, Embleton 7.30pm


Thursday 6th July – St. Mary’s Church, Low Newton 7.30pm


Tuesday 11th July – Memorial Hall, Craster 7.30pm


Tuesday 18th July – Village Hall, Holy Island 3.00pm (Tides open 12.55-21.10)


Thursday 27th July – St. Aidan’s Church, Bamburgh 7.30pm


Thursday 10th Aug. – St. Mary’s Church, Low Newton 7.30pm

Friday 18th August. The Watson Memorial Hall, Lucker : 7.30pm


Thursday 7th Sept. – Creighton Hall, Embleton 7.30pm


Thursday 14th Sept. – Village Hall, Holy Island 3.00pm (Tides open 12.10-20.25)


Thursday 21st Sept. – St. Aidan’s Church, Bamburgh 7.30pm


Tuesday 26th Sept. – Memorial Hall, Craster 7.30pm


Entrance £7.50 (accompanied children under 12 free)

For all concerts: PAY ON THE DOOR

Doors open approximately 40 mins before the start of each concert  


Summer Concerts 2017

Entrance £7.50 (accompanied children under 12 free)

For all concerts: PAY ON THE DOOR

Doors open approximately 40 mins before the start of each concert